Buy Online Ultravox - Vienna (Definitive Edition)


Vienna (Definitive Edition) 2CD Album

Deluxe CD $15.99

Release Date: 26/01/2018

Discs: 2

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

A repress of the 2008 Remastered Definitive Edition of Ultravox’s 1980 debut album, containing the classic singles ‘Vienna’, ‘All Stood Still’, ‘Sleepwalk’ and ‘Passing Strangers’.

This 2CD edition contains a bonus disc containing B-sides, Remixes, Live and Rare recordings.

This is presented in a new 8-Panel digipak package with an expanded 12 page booklet containing lyrics and photos.

CD 1:

1. Astradyne
2. New Europeans
3. Private Lives
4. Passing Strangers
5. Sleepwalk
6. Mr. X
7. Western Promise
8. Vienna
9. All Stood Still

CD 2:

1. Sleepwalk (Early Version)
2. Waiting
3. Face To Face (Live at St. Albans 16/8/80)
4. King's Lead Hat (Live at The Lyceum 17/8/80)
5. Passionate Reply
6. Herr X
7. All Stood Still (12" Version)
8. Alles Klar
9. Keep Talking (Cassette Recording During Rehearsals)
10. Sleepwalk (Live in Rehearsals at The Lyceum 17/8/80)
11. All Stood Still (Live in Rehearsals at The Lyceum 17/8/80)