Buy Online Ultravox - Vienna (2008 Remaster)


Vienna (2008 Remaster) CD Album

CD $11.99

Release Date: 06/04/2018

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

A 1CD pressing using the 2008 Remaster of Ultravox’s 1980 debut album, containing the classic singles ‘Vienna’, ‘All Stood Still’, ‘Sleepwalk’ and ‘Passing Strangers’.

This is presented in a new 4-Panel digipak package.

1. Astradyne
2. New Europeans
3. Private Lives
4. Passing Strangers
5. Sleepwalk
6. Mr. X
7. Western Promise
8. Vienna
9. All Stood Still