Buy Online Ultravox - Vienna (2008 Remaster)


Vienna (2008 Remaster) Vinyl

LP $25.99

Release Date: 29/09/2008

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

A 140g vinyl pressing using the 2008 Remaster of Ultravox’s first album with Midge Ure on vocals from 1980, containing the classic singles ‘Vienna’, ‘All Stood Still’, ‘Sleepwalk’ and ‘Passing Strangers’.

1. Astradyne
2. New Europeans
3. Private Lives
4. Passing Strangers
5. Sleepwalk
6. Mr. X
7. Western Promise
8. Vienna
9. All Stood Still