Buy Online Ultravox - Lament


Lament Vinyl

Heavyweight LP $28.99

Release Date: 19/01/2018

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

A 2017 repress of Ultravox’s 1984 album contains the classic singles ‘Dancing With Tears In My Eyes’, ‘One Small Day’ and the haunting ‘Lament’.

The original black on black design by Peter Saville has been replicated using a Black Carabic 350gsm card with a spot gloss varnish.

This 180g double vinyl has been newly cut by Alchemy Mastering using the original production master tapes, presented on 180g heavyweight clear vinyl with printed inner sleeves.

Side A:

1. White China
2. One Small Day
3. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
4. Lament

Side B:

1. Man of Two Worlds
2. Heart of The Country
3. When The Time Comes
4. A Friend I Call Desire