Buy Online Ultravox - Lament (Special Limited Edition)


Lament (Special Limited Edition) Double Black Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP $36.99

Release Date: 19/01/2018

Discs: 2

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

A 2017 repress of Ultravox’s 1984 album contains the classic singles ‘Dancing With Tears In My Eyes’, ‘One Small Day’ and the haunting ‘Lament’.

This limited edition contains a bonus 12” featuring three singles from the album in edited form, along with the non-album single ‘Love’s Great Adventure’ and their accompanying B-sides. Exclusive to this release is the inclusion of the unique U.S. promo only 7” remix of ‘One Small Day’.

The original black on black design by Peter Saville has been replicated using a Black Carabic 350gsm card with a spot gloss varnish.

This 180g double vinyl has been newly cut by Alchemy Mastering using the original production master tapes, presented on 180g heavyweight black vinyl housed in a double wide 6mm spine with printed inner sleeves.

Side A:

1. White China
2. One Small Day
3. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
4. Lament

Side B:

1. Man of Two Worlds
2. Heart of The Country
3. When The Time Comes
4. A Friend I Call Desire

Side C:

1. One Small Day (US Edit)
2. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (Single Version)
3. Lament (Single Version)
4. Love's Great Adventure (Single Version)

Side D:

1. Easterly (B-Side)
2. Building (B-Side)
3. Heart of The Country (Instrumental)
4. White China (Live at Hammersmith Odeon)
5. Man of Two Worlds (Instrumental)