Buy Online Ultravox - Return To Eden - Live At The Roundhouse


Return To Eden - Live At The Roundhouse Double Black Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP $36.99

Release Date: 19/01/2018

Discs: 2

A first time pressing on vinyl of the band’s live concert recording made at The Roundhouse in London at the end of their successful sold out 2009 ‘Return To Eden’ reformation tour.

This 180g double vinyl has been newly cut by Alchemy Mastering, presented on 180g heavyweight black vinyl housed in a double wide 6mm spine with printed inner sleeves.

Side A:

1. Astradyne (Live) [Audio]
2. Passing Strangers (Live) [Audio]
3. We Stand Alone (Live) [Audio]
4. Mr X (Live) [Audio]

Side B:

1. Visions In Blue (Live) [Audio]
2. The Thin Wall (Live) [Audio]
3. I Remember (Death In The Afternoon (Live) [Audio]
4. Rage In Eden (Live) [Audio]
5. Lament (Live) [Audio]

Side C:

1. One Small Day (Live) [Audio]
2. All Stood Still (Live) [Audio]
3. Your Name (Has Slipped My Mind) (Live) [Audio]
4. Vienna (Live) [Audio]
5. Reap The Wild Wind (Live) [Audio]

Side D:

1. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (Live) [Audio]
2. Hymn (Live) [Audio]
3. Sleepwalk (Live) [Audio]
4. The Voice (Live) [Audio]